Ortsverein Hasport-Annenheide

Karte OV 4 - Hasport-Annenheide

Der Ortsvereinsvorstand

Hasan Bicerik

Vorsitzender:
Hasan Bicerik
Schreberstr. 15 A
27755 Delmenhorst
Telefon: 04221 2716264
Handy:   0176 24911255
Email: hasan.bicerik@nullspd-delmenhorst.de
Facebook: www.facebook.com/hasan.bicerik

Stellvertrende Vorsitzende:
Dr. Mechthild Harders-Opolka
Baumstr. 37
27753 Delmenhorst
Telefon: 04221 808320
E-Mail: mechthild.harders-opolka@nullspd-delmenhorst.de

Hans-Heinrich Wriedt
Amalienstr. 63
27751 Delmenhorst
Telefon: 01520 8969130
E-Mail: hans-heinrich.wriedt@nullspd-delmenhorst.de

Schriftführer:
Gerd Wollnitz
Bienenschauer 14
27749 Delmenhorst
Telefon: 04221 7806390
Email: gerd.wollnitz@nullspd-delmenhorst.de

Kassiererin:
Beate Busch-Löw
Wissmannstr. 18
27755 Delmenhorst
Telefon: 04221 3980600
E-Mail: beate.busch-loew@nullspd-delmenhorst.de

Beisitzer:
Dr. Norbert Boese
Am Hasportsee 7
27755 Delmenhorst
Telefon: 04221 22560
E-Mail: norbert.boese@nullspd-delmenhorst.de

Gerd Fleischer
Steller Str. 8
27755 Delmenhorst
Telefon: 04221 802570
E-Mail: gerd-uwe.fleischer@nullspd-delmenhorst.de

Matthias Maskow
Schreberstraße 25a
27755 Delmenhorst
Telefon: 0162 2789756
E-Mail: matthias.maskow@nullspd-delmenhorst.de

Prof. Dr. Gerd Turowski
Spitzwegstr. 8
27753 Delmenhorst
Telefon: 04221 64545
E-Mail: gerd.turowski@nullspd-delmenhorst.de