Ortsverein Bungerhof-Hasbergen

Karte OV Bungerhof-Hasbergen

Auf einen Blick

Der Ortsvereinsvorstand

 Vorsitzende:
Arndt Horstmann

Dehmelstraße 3
27753 Delmenhorst
Telefon: 0171 7594622
E-Mail: arndt.horstmann@nullspd-delmenhorst.de

Annette Kolley
Sandhauser Weg 8
27751 Delmenhorst
Telefon: 04221 4900812
E-Mail: annette.kolley@nullspd-delmenhorst.de

Stellv. Vorsitzende:
Alexander Mittag

Dwostr. 147 A
27753 Delmenhorst
Telefon: 04221 9815973
E-Mail: alexander.mittag@nullspd-delmenhorst.de

Inge Böttcher
Klaus-Groth-Weg 5a
27753 Delmenhorst
Telefon: 04221 – 589114
E-Mail: inge.boettcher@nullspd-delmenhorst.de

Kassierer:
Lothar Elson
Lessingstr. 90
27753 Delmenhorst
Telefon: 04221 – 52286
E-Mail: lothar.elson@nullspd-delmenhorst.de

Stellvertretender Kassierer:
Lars Konukiewitz

Stedinger Str. 269
27753 Delmenhorst
E-Mail: lars.konukiewitz@nullspd-delmenhorst.de

BeisitzerInnen:
Irene de La Lanne

Moltkestr. 22
27749 Delmenhorst
Telefon: 04221 1235192
E-Mail: irene.de-la-lanne@nullspd-delmenhorst.de

Birgit Ihm
Am Wiedbusch 24
27777 Ganderkesee
Telefon: 04222 774183
E-Mail: birgit.ihm@nullspd-delmenhorst.de

Dittmar Knoche
Stedinger Str. 164
27753 Delmenhorst
Telefon: 04221 50470
E-Mail: dittmar.knoche@nullspd-delmenhorst.de

Insa Nietzold
Hölderlinstr. 7
27753 Delmenhorst
Telefon: 04221 52087
E-Mail: insa.nietzold@nullspd-delmenhorst.de