Ortsverein Bungerhof-Hasbergen

Der Ortsvereinsvorstand

Arndt Horstmann

Vorsitzender:
Arndt Horstmann

Telefon: 0171 7594622
E-Mail: arndt.horstmann@nullspd-delmenhorst.de

Annette Kolley

Vorsitzende:
Annette Kolley
Telefon: 04221 4900812
E-Mail: annette.kolley@nullspd-delmenhorst.de

Stellv. Vorsitzender:
Alexander Mittag

E-Mail: alexander.mittag@nullspd-delmenhorst.de

Kassierer:
Lothar Elson
E-Mail: lothar.elson@nullspd-delmenhorst.de

 

BeisitzerInnen:
Dittmar Knoche
E-Mail: dittmar.knoche@nullspd-delmenhorst.de

Andre Behrens
E-Mail: andre.behrens@nullspd-delmenhorst.de

Marianne Nagel